Overview  >  Stock Info  >  Analyst Coverage
Firm Analyst
ATB Capital Markets Martin Toner
mtoner@atb.com
CIBC Capital Markets Stephanie Price
Stephanie.Price@cibc.com
Cormark Securities Gavin Fairweather
gfairweather@cormark.com
Goldman Sachs Brian Essex
brian.essex@gs.com
Laurentian Bank Securities Nick Agostino
AgostinoN@lb-securities.ca
National Bank of Canada Financial Markets John Shao
john.shao@nbc.ca
RBC Capital Markets Paul Treiber
Paul.treiber@rbccm.com
Scotiabank Divya S. Goyal
divya.goyal@scotiabank.com
TD Securities David Kwan
David.Kwan@tdsecurities.com

Softchoice is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Softchoice’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Softchoice or its management. Softchoice does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.